Wellness Update

Hey nerds!

I haven’t posted recently and wanted to leave an update here so you know that I didn’t burn out already (although it feels pretty tempting some days). Turns out that there is a lot of work that goes into a proper blog that I just wasn’t really ready for. I’m learning new things every day and creating templates and maintaining links and SEOing or whatever… it’s a lot! And as a perfectionist, it’s almost overwhelming.

Almost.

So it’s just taking me a bit of extra time to figure out my post schedule and managing all the different social media stuff properly. As a bit of background, I’m also in the middle of job hunting and moving apartments so my attention is a bit divided at the moment.

This is a fun challenge! I’m excited for things that I want to do with this blog and all the adventures that go hand-in-hand with it.

Don’t give up on me yet. We have a lot to discuss! Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

